PHOTOSHOP MOODBOARDS

Following up my first induction to Photoshop, I decided to make a start on creating my mood-boards. I used the 10 downloads images we were required to bring in during the first week as well as some images I had gathered when researching my theme. I tried to include black and white images as well as colour, some of the different shades within the monochrome images worked well along side brighter colours on the pallet

I am very pleased with the mood-boards I created, I particularly like the colours I selected for my colour palate. I love colour so colour blocking the images was very enjoyable when making my boards.

Screen Shot 2016-04-26 at 15.04.07

I like to walk around Cardiff as much as I can and it fortunately happens to be a particularly busy town with lots of interesting scenery I will develop this digital exercise by taking images myself and using them to create my own mood-board. I will continue to update my blog with any further progress.

Published by

kayanolan

BA textiles - Cardiff School of Art and Design

Leave a Reply

