MOODBOARDS

To get a better idea of what I needed to produce when creating my moodboards I researched some other moodboards on Pinterest under the same theme “Contemporary Tropics for interior”. This was a good way for me to see other peoples prospective when using similar ideas.
I was pleasantly surprised to see people had also used similar colours as the ones I was hoping to use for my theme like some of the lovely pinks.
I think the pink compliment the green so well.

As well as some of the busier designs like the ones above. I really like how well minimalist boards work for this theme.
I will also try out the more minimalist boards as I feel it definitely has a more contemporary feel which is perfect for the theme I want to create.

______________________________________________________________________

MY MOODBOARDS

image

image
image
image

Published by

kayanolan

BA textiles - Cardiff School of Art and Design

Leave a Reply

